ALL INDOOR CLASSES ON HOLD

Kelly Grant
Music Together of Staten Island (location info)
Mon - Sun, TBA
06/22/20 - 08/02/20 (6 weeks)

for children ages birth though 5 years old, with parent/caregiver. 12 children, maximum, per class.

Upcoming Meetings
07/14/20    TBA Tuesday 07/14/20 TBA
07/15/20    TBA Wednesday 07/15/20 TBA
07/16/20    TBA Thursday 07/16/20 TBA
07/17/20    TBA Friday 07/17/20 TBA
07/18/20    TBA Saturday 07/18/20 TBA
07/19/20    TBA Sunday 07/19/20 TBA
07/20/20    TBA Monday 07/20/20 TBA
07/21/20    TBA Tuesday 07/21/20 TBA
07/22/20    TBA Wednesday 07/22/20 TBA
07/23/20    TBA Thursday 07/23/20 TBA
07/24/20    TBA Friday 07/24/20 TBA
07/25/20    TBA Saturday 07/25/20 TBA
07/26/20    TBA Sunday 07/26/20 TBA
07/27/20    TBA Monday 07/27/20 TBA
07/28/20    TBA Tuesday 07/28/20 TBA
07/29/20    TBA Wednesday 07/29/20 TBA
07/30/20    TBA Thursday 07/30/20 TBA
07/31/20    TBA Friday 07/31/20 TBA
08/01/20    TBA Saturday 08/01/20 TBA
08/02/20    TBA Sunday 08/02/20 TBA